Free delivery from 21,49 €
Save to shopping list
Create a new shopping list

Add products by adding codes

Add a CSV file
Enter the product codes that you want to add to the basket in bulk (after a comma, with a space or from a new line). Repeating the code many times will add this item as many times as it appears.

Wholesale Customer Support

Dorota Zawadzka

Export Sales Manager

mobile/WhatsApp/Viber: +48 530 693 555
email: dzawadzka@hurtel.com
Skype: Dorota Hurtel

Łukasz Ząbek

Export Sales Specialist

mobile/WhatsApp/Viber: +48 533 414 775
email: lucas@hurtel.com
Skype: Łukasz Hurtel

Piotr Małocha

Export Sales Specialist

mobile/WhatsApp/Viber: +48 537 337 212
email: piotr@hurtel.com
Skype: Piotr Hurtel

Maria Górecka

Export Sales Specialist

mobile/WhatsApp/Viber: +48 536 470 501
email: maria@hurtel.com
Skype: Maria Hurtel

Wojciech Marciniak

Export Sales Specialist

mobile/WhatsApp/Viber: +48 533 799 914
email: woytek@hurtel.com
Skype: Wojtek Hurtel

Klaudia Banach

Export Sales Specialist

mobile/WhatsApp/Viber: +48 535 931 812
email: kbanach@hurtel.com.pl
Skype: Klaudia Hurtel

Kinga Klisowska

Export Sales Specialist

mobile/WhatsApp/Viber: +48 536 513 717
email: kinga@hurtel.com
Skype: Kinga Hurtel

Monika Michnacka

Export Sales Specialist

mobile/WhatsApp/Viber: +48 536 540 858
email: monika@hurtel.pl
Skype: Monika Hurtel

Emilia Krzyżanowska

Export Sales Specialist

mobile/WhatsApp/Viber: +48 533 801 992
email: emilia@hurtel.com
Skype: Emilia Hurtel

Honorata Andratowicz

Export Sales Specialist

mobile/WhatsApp/Viber: +39 327 031 2073
email: handratowicz@hurtel.com.pl
Skype: Honorata Hurtel

Customer Support

Tel: +48 530 693 555

E-mail: europa@hurtel.pl

Skype: HURTEL EN

WhatsApp: +48 530 693 555

Working hours: 8:00 - 16:00

Account Number EUR: PL79 1140 1850 0000 3900 4900 1002

Account Number USD: PL52 1140 1850 0000 3900 4900 1003

Account Number GBP: PL25 1140 1850 0000 3900 4900 1004

Account Number PLN: 95 1140 1850 0000 3900 4900 1005

Account Number CZK: PL30 1140 1850 0000 3900 4900 1011

Account Number RON: PL14 1140 1850 0000 3900 4900 1008

Account Number HUF: PL84 1140 1850 0000 3900 4900 1009

Account Number BGN: PL57 1140 1850 0000 3900 4900 1010

Full name: HURTEL sp. z o.o

Address: ul. Kostrzyńska 11, 65-127 Zielona Góra (POLAND)

Shop Owner

HURTEL Sp. z o.o.

ul. Kostrzyńska 11

, 65-127 Zielona Góra

(POLAND)

NIP: PL9731008073

Numer wpisu: 0000409264

REGON: 081016920

Numer konta do wpłat: PL79 1140 1850 0000 3900 4900 1002

SWIFT: BREXPLPWXXX

Nasz bank: mBank

Telefon komórkowy: +48 531155812

Loading mapLoading navigationAddress search

Visit one of our stores

If you want to pick up the order yourself or have a look at our products, you can do so in one of our stores. Check the addresses and delivery hours in order to choose the one tailored to your needs.

View our stores
This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.
Close
pixelpixelpixelpixelpixelpixelpixelpixelpixelpixelpixelpixelpixelpixel